Show Dates

 

LAST UPDATED  : November 16, 2014

 


 

November 2014

 

  • Saturday November 1 - OFF
  • Friday November 7 -
  • Saturday November 8 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Saturday November 15 -
  • Friday November 21 -
  • Saturday November 22 -
  • Friday November 28 - Scandals 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday November 29 -

 


 

December 2014

 

  • Friday December 5 - ***
  • Saturday December 6 -
  • Friday December 12 -
  • Saturday December 13 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 19 -
  • Saturday December 20 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 26 -
  • Saturday December 27 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Wednesday December 31 - Scandals New Years Party  Featuring Blue Lords & Rendition, 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA

 


 

January 2015

 

 


 

February 2015

 

 


 

    March 2015

 
 


 

    April 2015

 

  • Friday April 3 -
  • Saturday April 4 -
  • Friday April 10 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday April 11 -
  • Friday April 17 -
  • Friday April 24 -
  • Saturday April 25 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

  May 2015

 


 

  June 2015

  • Friday June 5 -
  • Saturday June 6 - JageR's Beach Bar and Grill, 1479 General Booth Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday June 12 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday June 13 -
  • Friday June 19 -
  • Friday June 26 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Saturday June 27 - TBA


 

  July 2015

  • Friday July 3 -
  • Saturday July 4 -
  • Friday July 10 -
  • Saturday July 11 -
  • Friday July 17 -
  • Friday July 24 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Saturday July 25 -


 

  August 2015

  • Saturday August 1 -
  • Friday August 7 -
  • Saturday August 8 -
  • Friday August 14 -
  • Friday August 21 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 22 -
  • Friday August 28 - TBA
  • Saturday August 29 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

  September 2015

  • Friday September 4 -
  • Saturday September 5 - JageR's Beach Bar and Grill, 1479 General Booth Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday September 11 -
  • Saturday September 12 - Scandals 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday September 19 -
  • Friday September 25 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

October 2015

 

  • Friday October 2 -
  • Friday October 9 -
  • Friday October 16 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday October 23 -

 


 

November 2015

 

  • Friday November 6 -
  • Saturday November 14 - Scandals 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday November 20 -
  • Saturday November 28 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA

 


 

December 2015

 

  • Friday December 4 -
  • Saturday December 5 -
  • Friday December 11 -
  • Friday December 18 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 25 -