Show Dates

 

LAST UPDATED  :  August 1, 2015

 

  August 2015

  • Saturday August 1 -
  • Friday August 7 - TBA ***
  • Saturday August 8 - TBA ***
  • Thursday August 13 - Mahi Mahs 7th Street Stage, Virginia Beach Boardwalk
  • Friday August 14 - OFF
  • Friday August 21 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 22 -
  • Friday August 28 - Bobby's Bar-B-Q 1025 Battlefield Blvd North, Chesapeake, VA
  • Saturday August 29 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

  September 2015


 

October 2015

 

  • Friday October 2 -
  • Friday October 9 - OFF
  • Friday October 16 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday October 23 - TBA ***

 


 

November 2015

 

  • Friday November 6 -
  • Saturday November 14 - Scandals 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday November 20 -
  • Saturday November 28 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA

 


 

December 2015

 

  • Friday December 4 -
  • Saturday December 5 - Cap'n Rons, 9300 Chesapeake Blvd. , Norfolk VA
  • Friday December 11 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 18 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 25 -