Show Dates

 

LAST UPDATED  : December 5, 2014

 

 

December 2014

 

 


 

January 2015

 

 


 

February 2015

 

 


 

    March 2015

 
 


 

    April 2015

 

  • Friday April 3 -
  • Saturday April 4 - Cap'n Rons, 9300 Chesapeake Blvd. , Norfolk VA
  • Friday April 10 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday April 11 - TBA
  • Friday April 17 -
  • Friday April 24 -
  • Saturday April 25 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

  May 2015

 


 

  June 2015


 

  July 2015

  • Friday July 3 - TBA ***
  • Saturday July 4 - TBA ***
  • Friday July 10 -
  • Saturday July 11 - Cap'n Rons, 9300 Chesapeake Blvd. , Norfolk VA
  • Friday July 17 -
  • Friday July 24 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Saturday July 25 -


 

  August 2015

  • Saturday August 1 -
  • Friday August 7 - TBA ***
  • Saturday August 8 - TBA ***
  • Friday August 14 -
  • Friday August 21 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 22 -
  • Friday August 28 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 29 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

  September 2015


 

October 2015

 

  • Friday October 2 -
  • Friday October 9 -
  • Friday October 16 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday October 23 - TBA ***

 


 

November 2015

 

 


 

December 2015

 

  • Friday December 4 -
  • Saturday December 5 - Cap'n Rons, 9300 Chesapeake Blvd. , Norfolk VA
  • Friday December 11 -
  • Friday December 18 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 25 -