Show Dates

 

LAST UPDATED  : May 27, 2015

 

 

  May 2015

  • Friday May 1 -
  • Saturday May 2 - 
  • Friday May 8 - TBA ***
  • Saturday May 9 - TBA ***
  • Friday May 15 - JageR's Beach Bar and Grill, 1479 General Booth Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday May 22 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday May 23 - Scandals 3501 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Sunday May 24 - PRIVATE PARTY
  • Friday May 29 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA
  • Saturday May 30 - OFF
 


 

  June 2015


 

  July 2015


 

  August 2015

  • Saturday August 1 -
  • Friday August 7 - TBA ***
  • Saturday August 8 - TBA ***
  • Thursday August 13 - Mahi Mahs 7th Street Stage, Virginia Beach Boardwalk
  • Friday August 14 - OFF
  • Friday August 21 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 22 -
  • Friday August 28 - Wing King Sportsbar and Grill (Kempsville) 1920 Centerville Turnpike, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Saturday August 29 - Jerry's of Chesapeake 1102 Sparrow Road, Chesapeake VA


 

  September 2015


 

October 2015

 

  • Friday October 2 -
  • Friday October 9 - OFF
  • Friday October 16 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday October 23 - TBA ***

 


 

November 2015

 

 


 

December 2015

 

  • Friday December 4 -
  • Saturday December 5 - Cap'n Rons, 9300 Chesapeake Blvd. , Norfolk VA
  • Friday December 11 -
  • Friday December 18 - Poppa's Pub 2105 Diamond Springs Rd. Virginia Beach, VA
  • Friday December 25 -